parpolew.blogg.se

Ubuntu keepassxc
Ubuntu keepassxc





Ideally, I would love for the script to pull directly from Synology's website. deb file to a git repo (say, GitLab), clone the repo down and then run the installer Wget was better, but it also threw warnings I can curl or wget from Synology's website, but I tried curl and it complained a lot.

ubuntu keepassxc

Not my first choice (the FTP is only exposed to the internal network, but I'm not terribly happy about it TBH) Here they are in no particular order:įTP - I can ftp to my local server anonymously. I've some alternatives that I've explored, but I am looking for the one that's a.) cleanest b.) easy to script and c.) requires little to no intervention from my part. It's automating the getting of the file that's eluding me. deb file for their client which you can install easy. I have a Synolgy NAS that I use to sync my files. It's software that is not on the Software Center that's proving tricky. You just do sudo apt install and it fetches it. Software that's on the Software Center is easy. For example, Keepass, Geeqie, and others. I almost always install the same software in a fresh distro install regardless of DE.

ubuntu keepassxc ubuntu keepassxc

I'm developing a bash script that automates the installation of software.







Ubuntu keepassxc